Loading...
Las Palmas Vs. FC Barcelona, line-up, Live Stream

Las Palmas Vs. FC Barcelona, line-up, Live Stream

Las Palmas Vs. FC Barcelona, line-up, Live Stream

Barcelona squad named for La Liga match against Las Palmas

Ernesto Valverde has called up 18 players for Thursday’s league trip to Las Palmas
The next Barcelona match is upon us! The Blaugrana travel to Las Palmas for an important La Liga game for the leaders and Ernesto Valverde has called up 18 players to be in uniform on Thursday night.

Line-up
Line-up

This is the full squad:

Goalkeepers: 1. Marc-André ter Stegen, 13. Jasper Cillessen

Defenders: 3. Gerard Piqué, 19. Lucas Digne, 20. Sergi Roberto, 23. Samuel Umtiti, 25. Thomas Vermaelen

Midfielders: 4. Ivan Rakitic, 5. Sergio Busquets, 8. Andrés Iniesta, 14. Philippe Coutinho, 15. Paulinho Bezerra, 21. André Gomes, 22. Aleix Vidal

Forwards: 9. Luis Suárez, 10. Lionel Messi, 11. Ousmane Dembélé, 17. Paco Alcácer

Loading...
About Us
Sports Talk website is a non-profit website that working online to make income for to help save our poor world through PAC Foundation Sports Talk was established by a group of intellectuals who have experienced hardships in their own lives as a result of being brought up in poor families. They also have expertise in assisting people who have fallen victim to human trafficking, sexual exploitation of women and children, domestic violence, sexual abuse, and natural disasters. Sports Talk has the vision to combat these issues and assist the victims in improving the way of life for the poor of Cambodia. The members of Sports Talk also have experience in providing schools to the poor who would otherwise have no opportunities to access an education and vocation skills due to financial hardships.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Valverde has two problems for this match: Nélson Semedo is injured and Jordi Alba is suspended, which means that the two best full-backs in the squad will not be available. There is good news with the return of Paco Alcácer, who will probably start in place of Luis Suárez, who’s just one booking away from suspension and could miss the weekend’s giant clash with Atlético Madrid. Yerry Mina and Denis Suarez are not in the squad per the manager’s choice.

Predicted starting XI (4-4-2):

Ter Stegen; Roberto, Umtiti, Vermaelen, Digne; Coutinho, Paulinho, Busquets, Iniesta; Messi, Alcácer

The match kicks off at 9 pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8 pm GMT (UK), 3 pm EST, 12 pm PST (USA), 1.30am IST (India, next day), and you can join us to follow and comment all the action.

Loading...